Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Strawberry Greek Yogurt, Blueberry Bagel, Fruit April 25, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 8:33 am

This morning for breakfast I hate Chobani strawberry Greek yogurt, half of a blueberry bagel with cream cheese, fresh strawberries and pineapple. It was delicious! My parents were so cute and got a  bunch of bagels, muffins, yogurt, fresh fruit etc. for the  boyfriend and I. They are so glad to have us home. Now I need to book and get ready for my dentist appointment. I need to leave in literally 10 minutes and am moving in slow motion. Good thing it’s only a 5 minutes drive! I will probably go out to lunch with my mom and grandma later so I should have time to post that quick before I get on the road.

 

Leave a Reply

