Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Pasta Fagioli April 22, 2011

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 4:46 pm

Tonight for dinner my mom made pasta fagioli. It is an Italian pasta and bean soup with tomato sauce. It was sooooo good!! I really enjoyed it before  heading to work at the ice cream shop. I had a good afternoon with my pops as well. We did some running around and went to visit my grandparents. Then my mom and I made homemade pizzelles since she was too tired to last night. I wish I had time to get some thesis writing in but I barely have time to blog. I am excited to work tonight and see everything new and my coworkers.

 

Leave a Reply

