Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Salisbury Steak, Garden Salad April 21, 2011

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 5:53 pm

Tonight for dinner my dad made salisbury steak with mushrooms and a garden a salad. I ate the salad early since I was hungry. This was ok. I liked the sauce, but I am not a huge fan of ground beef. I rarely eat it unless it’s as a burger or an occasional taco. My brother just got home from work so it is nice to have all four of us home. It’s pretty rare for us all to be around and in town at the same time. Lots going on as usual. I hope tomorrow I can get some writing in! Tonight we are going to church and then my mom and I are going to make pizzelles tonight if she is not too tired. Oh to be back home!

 

Leave a Reply

