Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Black Cherry Greek Yogurt, Blackberries April 21, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 7:42 am

Breakfast this morning is Chobani black cherry Greek yogurt with fresh blackberries. So this is the only flavor of Chobani I have yet to try. I am not a big black cherry fan in general so I strayed away from it, but my friend insists it’s her favorite and it is the best ever. I decided to give it a try. I will admit it is not bad. I don’t think its a flavor I would eat often but it’s definitely one I would throw into the mix. Not bad Chobani! Well today I am finishing up packing to head home for the weekend and pretty much just trying to get some work done on my thesis. I need to make sure I find time this weekend because it’s getting down to the wire.

 

Leave a Reply

