Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Toast with Almond Butter & Banana Slices April 20, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 10:56 am

For breakfast today I had two pieces of whole wheat toast with creamy almond butter, banana slices, and cinnamon. I love this  little dish! I could probably eat it everyday. Well today instead of babysitting the girls at 8:30am, I don’t have to watch them until 4:30pm. Apparently the mom is off today but has plans tonight. I hope the kids aren’t too energetic I’m not sure I could handle it ha. It is supposed to be nice out though so maybe we can go the park right when I get there or something. Now I need to shower, start packing for this weekend a little bit, and then get to writing. I kind of dread it more than anything lately. If the sun comes out that will make me happier though. Prepare yourself for my eclectic lunch combo ha!

 

Leave a Reply

