Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Turkey Sandwich, Apple, Carrots April 18, 2011

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 9:05 am

For lunch today I packed an oven roasted turkey sandwich with lettuce and avocado on toasted whole wheat bread with a apple and baby carrots. My classic go to school lunch. I keep promise I will mix it up more but it would need more planning and I’m not sure I’m up to that yet, someday though! I would love to get home by 3pm today but we’ll see if that happens. The longer I stay today and tomorrow the less amount of time I have to come in on Thursday. I have to start packing for going home this weekend too. I’m sure that can wait a few days haha. Ok, I have to go to school I’m already behind schedule. Toodles!

 

Leave a Reply

