Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Crispix with Fresh Strawberries April 18, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 8:49 am

This morning for breakfast  I am having a bowl of Crispix with fat free milk and fresh strawberries. It is another beautiful day today and I love it! I wish I didn’t have to be stuck inside the lab all day. I had a fun night with the boy, we just hung around and watched TV/laughed. I love every moment I spend with him! I dread working on my thesis today but I’ll be happy to finally get my references printed out so I can work from home with my beautiful view. I have no idea what I want to pack for lunch today. I am glad I have leftovers for dinner though since I have to babysit tonight at 5:15pm. Alright, off to raid my kitchen..

 

Leave a Reply

