Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

High Fiber Cereal, Grape Fruit April 15, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 7:19 am

For breakfast this morning I am having a bowl of TJ’s high fiber cereal with fat free milk and half of a grape fruit. I haven’t had a grape fruit in months so I decided to pick one up. I love the sour aspect of them. Yum! I am up pretty early once again today because I want to get to lab by 8am. I know it is supposed to rain today but I would like get out of here mid-afternoon so I don’t have to spend the entire day in lab and then go straight to softball practice. Besides, I am making a new dinner so I don’t want to rush with it since I’m not even sure how exactly I’m planning to make it. First thing’s first –> packing lunch!

 

Leave a Reply

