Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Peach Greek Yogurt, Orange April 14, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 8:33 am

This morning for breakfast I had a Chobani peach Greek yogurt and an orange. I probably should not have had yogurt today since I woke up with a cough and the dairy is definitely not good for my throat. I had 4 cups of tea yesterday, I can’t believe I am worse this morning. Hopefully I will improve as the days goes on. I think I might need a little nap at some point too since I didn’t sleep too well last night. I am planning to go into lab later for a few hours because I really can’t spend the entire day there. I know my professors want me to do an experiment but I feel so drained and not up for it at all. I guess I will just play it by ear. Catch ya at lunch time!

 

Leave a Reply

