Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Italian Chicken Legs, Green Beans & Potatoes April 14, 2011

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 6:43 pm

For dinner tonight I am having the last of my Italian chicken legs with green beans and potatoes. Still sooo yummy! Well I ended up staying in lab until 6pm so that means tomorrow I will probably go 8am-2:30pm so I can finish my hours. Mt professor does want me to do an experiment but I really want to finish up my staining tomorrow. Hopefully I will win :) I feel bad we have 13 animals left but I did not request any. And now I’m not even sure if I’m going to go to San Diego in June since according to last year’s syllabus, that Sunday night/Monday morning red eye I would be taking, would mean be having TWO exams that Monday with the first starting at 8am. That does not sound like something I want to do. I am leaning towards not going at all, but who knows at this point. I am going to try and ignore it until I get my thesis out of the way. I also found out today I need to have a rough draft of my thesis before I can have my third comittee meeting which is annoying. So needless to say this next week or two I need to get writing like a demon. It’s going to be a crazy month!

 

Leave a Reply

