Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Whole Wheat Waffles with Strawberries April 13, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 7:39 am

This morning for breakfast I am having two whole wheat waffles topped with freshly sliced strawberries. I haven’t had waffles in a while so these are pretty good! It is another crummy day today and I don’t feel like moving. I have to leave to babysit shortly and I just have a feeling it’s going to be a long day. I feel like time is flying and I have yet had time to recuperate from this weekend. Hopefully tomorrow I can find some me time and just relax for a few hours. Now to figure out what I want for lunch!

 

Leave a Reply

