Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Italian Chicken Legs, Green Beans & Potatoes April 12, 2011

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 8:37 pm

Tonight for dinner I made Italian chicken legs with green beans and potatoes. I feel like I make green beans and potatoes a lot lately but I just love them so much. Sooo I didn’t snap a picture of my lunch because I went out to eat with the boyfriend and there was horrible lighting. I had a porchetta sandwich and a house salad though, both which were beyond delicious. I must say I am very much excited about eating at home again. I feel like my body was all out of wack the last few days. It has been raining all day long so tonight I am just going to hopefully finish my book, watch a little TV, and get to bed relatively early since I have to babysit tomorrow 8:30am-4:30pm. Then it’s lab all day Thursday and Friday! I really need to get writing my thesis. Ok then, nighty night all!

 

Leave a Reply

