Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

TJ’s High Fiber Cereal, Banana April 6, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 7:35 am

This  morning for breakfast I am having a bowl of TJ’s high fiber cereal with fat free milk and a banana. Yesterday I finally did well with snacking so I’m opening today can be the same. This breakfast is usually pretty filling so hopefully I won’t be snooping around for junk while babysitting. It is still a little chilly out today but I’m hoping if it gets warmer I can take the girls to the park. I love being outdoors! I might have to babysit again tonight but I am hoping I don’t have to. It’s such a long day that I just want to come home and crash. Besides, I really need to go over my presentation. Ok, time to share my lunch eats..

 

Leave a Reply

