Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Sausage, Brussel Sprouts, Baked Potato April 6, 2011

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 7:53 pm

Tonight for dinner I am having two links of sweet sausage, boiled/broiled brussel sprouts, and a baked potato. I am soooo exhausted today! I had a super long day with the girls and just need a nap. The other little girl I was supposed to watch tonight I said no to. The mom asked me to come at 9pm and that is just way too late for me today after my long day and with me having to write a speech tonight. I barely have the energy to cook so I will definitely be going to bed early this evening. Tomorrow I have to give my speech for my classmates and professors as a run through so I need to make sure I write it well and know it by heart, for the most part anyway. I hate that I am dreading this weekend. Oh and did I mention I still need to pack? Blahhh. Hope you all have a nice night!

 

2 Responses to “Sausage, Brussel Sprouts, Baked Potato”

  1. sheila Says:

    I love brussel sprouts! Yum.

    I love you too! and Miss you

  2. Raina Says:

    Nice meal to prepare you for your speech. Good luck! I am very bad at speaking in public. I am sure you will be great:)


Leave a Reply

