Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Tomato/Cheese/Basil Pizza, Celery Sticks April 5, 2011

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 1:08 pm

For lunch today I made a tomato, mozzarella/ricotta, and basil on a tortilla with celery sticks. This is so good! I was able to leave lab by 12:30pm which was great. I get major anxiety being there sometimes because some many people are unorganized and inefficient. I got done what I had to and figured I could do the rest at home. I think the boy is coming over later so it will be nice to relax with him. He always puts me in a good mood. But this afternoon I need to finish my poster for the conference, shower, clean my bathroom, and vacuum. I woke up pretty early this morning so I was able to get my dusting and windows/mirrors done before school. I feel so much better when things are clean. Happy Tuesday!

 

One Response to “Tomato/Cheese/Basil Pizza, Celery Sticks”

  1. Sam Says:

    This pizza looks soooo gooddd! And also very light and healthy!


Leave a Reply

