Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Bacon, Egg, Cheese English Muffin, Green Grapes April 5, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 7:41 am

This morning for breakfast I made a turkey bacon, egg white, and Laughing Cow light swiss sandwich on a toasted TJ’s British muffin with snappy green grapes. This sandwich always amazes me and it’s been forever since I had green grapes so I am loving them! Shortly, I will be meeting my friend to go over our presentations we have to give at the conference this weekend. We only have 10 minutes to speak about 10 slides and then open it up for 5 minutes of questions. I am beyond nervous about the latter. This is the biggest biology conference in the world and it’s said upwards of 20,000 people attend every year ahhhh! So anyway, I need to get what I have control of down pat so I maybe possibly have a tad bit of confidence (doubtful ha). I am planning to go only into lab for the morning and then come home and eat lunch so I’m not packing anything to eat. Hope it ends up being a wise decision!

 

2 Responses to “Bacon, Egg, Cheese English Muffin, Green Grapes”

  1. Jaime Says:

    WOW! 20,000 people…My face is red just thinking about it! I don’t think I could EVER do that!!! GOOD LUCK!<3

  2. Yumm! Looks like a great start to the day! :)


Leave a Reply

