Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Sesame Grilled Shrimp Salad April 2, 2011

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 3:06 pm

Today we went out for lunch and I had a sesame grilled shrimp salad which consisted of sesame grilled shrimp atop mixed greens with roma tomatoes, croutons, feta cheese and pineapple-apricot vinaigrette. The citrus nature of it was sooo good and totally reminded me of summer. Did I mention I can’t wait for it to be hot out? It isn’t too cold out today fortunately, it’s about 50 degrees which I will take. So I have zero plans tonight and I am totally ok with that. I will probably take a nap this afternoon and possibly go to church later. Other than that I am just going to stay in and watch TV/read. Enjoy the day!

 

One Response to “Sesame Grilled Shrimp Salad”

  1. that looks delicious!


Leave a Reply

