Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Peppercorn Pork Tenderloin, Green Beans & Potatoes April 2, 2011

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 7:19 pm

Tonight for dinner I am having leftovers of peppercorn pork tenderloin and green beans and beans. So I do like the flavor of this pork tenderloin but when I blogged on Thursday about it, it was only after having 1-2 pieces. Once I ate more of it, my mouth was on fire. Therefore, I don’t think I would buy this again only because I think they use too much pepper and I am not one for super spicy things, but the flavor is definitely there. Let’s just say I drink a ton of water with this meat ha. Well I took a joyous nap this afternoon and feel so rejuvenated. I honestly haven’t napped in the middle of the day in weeks, I forgot how much I love it. Peaceful night in tonight, sometimes they are the best kind :)

 

Leave a Reply

