Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

TJ’S High Fiber Cereal, Banana April 1, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 7:13 am

For breakfast today I am having a bowl of Trader Joe’s high fiber cereal with fat free milk and a banana. Um this cereal is soooo go! I try to eat Fiber One because I tend to be low on fiber most days and my friend has been telling me for months to try the TJ’s brand that it is sooo good. Part of me didn’t really believe her so I didn’t make it a priority to pick up a box. Now I am sad I missed out all that time of eating it. I really like it! My favorite cereal of all time is Wheat Chex and this actually reminds me a lot of it. Yayyy for a new staple in my life! Ok, so my plan is to leave for school in the next 20 minutes and I still need to finish eating, get dressed, brushed my teeth etc., and pack a lunch ahhh I have to go!

 

One Response to “TJ’S High Fiber Cereal, Banana”

  1. sam Says:

    I’m soo glad you liked the TJ’s High Fiber Cereal! We love it here at our house and we eat it almost everyday! It’s sooo goodd


Leave a Reply

