Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Pork Tenderloin, Green Beans & Potatoes March 31, 2011

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 6:04 pm

Tonight for dinner I had a peppercorn pork tenderloin, steamed green beans, and potatoes. I never buy my pork tenderloin already marinated but I figured I would give this a try and I really like it. It is different than my normal teryaki marinade, but a good different. I definitely enjoy it! So I spent all day babysitting again, but I did get out 1.5 hours early which was awesome. I was able to swing by Trader Joe’s and pick up a few things (few = $22 boo!) I wanted. I love it there! I’m glad there are about 10 grocery stores closer to me than it because I would totally drop way too much money there if I went on a weekly basis. Tomorrow it is back to the lab! I am going to try to get there by 8am so I can leave by 3:30pm. Early to bed for me. Hope Grey’s and Private Practice are good tonight :)

 

Leave a Reply

