Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Blueberry Greek Yogurt, Fresh Strawberries March 31, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 7:50 am

This morning for breakfast I am having a Chobani blueberry Greek yogurt with fresh strawberries. I haven’t bought this flavor in a long time since I tend not to love blueberry yogurt but I didn’t mind it today. It was a nice switch up from my usual flavors. So it has been raining most of the night and I think it is expected to continue today which is no fun! I guess I will be spending the day indoors with the girls again. My little trouble maker has ballet this afternoon so hopefully the break up in her day will make her behave better when she is home. I know it’s stuff to be stuck inside all day. It is for me anyway! Now let me share my lunch with you today..

 

Leave a Reply

