Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Ham Sandwich, Green Bell Peppers, Apple March 30, 2011

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 7:42 am

For lunch today I packed a ham and lettuce sandwich on toasted whole wheat bread with half of a sliced green bell pepper and an apple. This is another one of my boring sandwich lunches but I really couldn’t come up with much else when I have to leave in 15 minutes. It will still be good! So I hope the mom gets home on time today. It’s such a long day of babysitting, I hate when she is late. And then sometimes I just want to go home and take a nap and she wants to chat. She’s such a sweetie I can’t not though! Alright, well I have to get moving. Happy hump day :D

 

Leave a Reply

