Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Cheerios & Fiber One, Banana March 24, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 7:40 am

This morning for breakfast I am having a bowl of Cheerios & Fiber One with fat free milk and a banana. This is the last of these cereals and my last banana! I was planning to have eggs or something but I am babysitting again today last minute for the three little girls again. I have to be there for 8:30am but I will probably only be there to a little after lunchtime. Then I am going to swing my school for a few hours and run back home to grab dinner. I am then babysitting the 3-year-old girl at 5:30pm. So it is definitely a busy day of packing meals! Now what to put together for lunch..

 

Leave a Reply

