Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Turkey Sandwich, Green Bell Pepper, Apple Cinnamon Crisps March 23, 2011

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 9:27 am

For lunch today I packed an oven roasted turkey sandwich on (very well) toasted whole wheat bread with half of a green bell pepper and multigrain apple cinnamon crisps. I am getting pretty low on food so I will need to head to the store soon. I’m not sure when I will have time to go though, maybe tomorrow afternoon if I get out of lab in time before babysitting. Otherwise, I will have to find something to put together. Later this afternoon I am going to take the girls to the library. The mom texted me she will leave there 3 carseats. That will definitely be a production. Oh well it’s a rainy day and will get us out of the house for a while. Although, I won’t lie I could totally go back to bed right now haha!

 

Leave a Reply

