Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Pineapple Greek Yogurt, Pear March 23, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 9:20 am

This morning for breakfast I had a Chobani pineapple Greek yogurt and a sliced up pear. This yogurt it so delicious it is almost like dessert. I love that it keeps me full for so long too since it’s full of protein. It’s a win win! Well today I am babysitting the three girls again. The mom asked me to watch them on Monday too but unfortunately I had to go into lab. Maybe next week! She is an accountant so is super busy at work the next month or so. I’m sure she will ask me for another day again soon. I am still in hardcore saving mode. Ok, time to share my lunch eats with you..

 

Leave a Reply

