Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Beef Bracciole, Sweet Peas March 23, 2011

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 6:01 pm

Tonight for dinner I am having a beef bracciole stuffed with carrots, spinach, onions, and a thin slice of provolone in sauce with some sweet peas. I had the longest day babysitting ever. It rained the entire day and it was such an adventure getting the three little girls’ car seats in my car and then getting them in and out, with umbrellas, and then books/DVDs on the way home. Kids are exhausting ha! I am sooo glad to be home and super grateful that my roommate put my braccioles in the crock pot earlier this afternoon so I barely had to do a thing. I will probably get to bed earlier tonight especially since I have to get up for lab in the morning. Until tomorrow!

 

Leave a Reply

