Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Ham & Cheese Quesadilla, Carrots, Strawberries March 22, 2011

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 8:20 am

Today for lunch I am bringing a ham and mozzarella/cheddar quesadilla, baby carrots, and the last of my hugeeee strawberries. I hope I feel better and in the mood to eat this when I get to school because at this rate I just want to crawl back into bed and have a cup of tea. Usually the mornings are the worst right? Well at today is the only day I’m not babysitting this week. I am now watching the little girl I watched last night again on Thursday night. Sometimes I’m glad I’m busy/making money, but other times I just want to relax. Regardless, I need to get my butt moving on my thesis. I did some and then slacked off for way too long. This week I am definitely planning to research/write something!

 

One Response to “Ham & Cheese Quesadilla, Carrots, Strawberries”

  1. Such a pretty presentation! I love quesdillas. I’ve never made one before though. I should definitely try! :) I am with you on mornings. I hope your day got better! :)


Leave a Reply

