Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Banana with Almond Butter & Cinnamon March 19, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 10:20 am

This morning for breakfast I am having a banana with crunchy almond butter sprinkled with cinnamon. This is soooo good! Believe it or not I used the last of this jar of almond butter on this baby. Yes I essentially ate an entire jar with a spoon. I really need to cut back. Well today is another gorgeous day. Granted it is only in the mid 50’s and a little windy, the sun is still shining beautifully. This afternoon the boy’s mom is coming to visit so we are going to go and meet her at the train station and then do lunch/dinner/shopping/walking around etc. They were calling for rain today all week so I’m super glad it’s nicer out and we can enjoy it. It should be a great day! Then babysitting tonight at 7:30pm. Not sure if I will blog more today since I’m pretty sure his mom would think I was weird if I took pictures of my food haha. Until next time!

 

Leave a Reply

