Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Homemade Pizza, Green Bell Pepper March 18, 2011

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 7:25 pm

Tonight for dinner I made homemade pizza on a tortilla with sauce and mozzarella/cheddar cheeses with half of a sliced green bell pepper. I am soooo happy that it is in the 70’s today. The boy and I are trying to figure out something to do tonight outdoors. We can’t seem to come up with much since it is only the middle of March but  hopefully we will think of something good. Today was a really good day. I spent 8 hours in the lab and right before I left I found out I was officially approved to do 15 hours of workstudy a week. I make $12/hour so pocket change will really help me in my goal of not having to take out a personal loan to live off of this year. I am trying really hard to save! Alright, well I’m off to figure out this evening’s events. Adios!

 

Leave a Reply

