Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Cheerios/Fiber One with Milk, Sliced Kiwi March 17, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 7:40 am

For breakfast this morning I am having Fiber One and Cheerios with fat free milk and a sliced kiwi. I was really craving cereal so I borrowed a little from my roommate. I definitely will get some will this weekend though. It looks like another gross day outside today but hopefully the sun will come out in the afternoon like it did yesterday. I am babysitting again today from 8:30am-12/1pm and then I am heading to school. The plan is to starting my hematoxylin-eosin staining today. My professor gave me the protocol for it on Tuesday and it seems pretty complicated. I had no idea there were so many steps and rinses. She said I will pick it up quickly so hopefully that is the case. Alright, on to packing my lunch..

 

Leave a Reply

