Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Beef Slider, Green Beans & Potatoes March 16, 2011

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 7:14 pm

For dinner tonight I am having a beef slider with Laughing Cow light swiss and ketchup on a toasted TJ’s ciabattini roll with green beans and potatoes. This little burger was sooo delicious and I just love green beans and potatoes. It was just enough to eat! I am going to try not to snack before bed tonight because I am really good at that. I have a few shows to watch later and otherwise I may read my book, since I didn’t get around to it last night. I am actually borrowing it from my roommate’s best friend and I’ve had it for a while. I usually read books in less than a week, and I do like this one I just haven’t been in reading mode lately. Anyway, I need to finish it up so I can give it back to her. Otherwise, quiet night here in the apartment!

 

Leave a Reply

