Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Turkey Sandwich, Red Grapes, Baby Carrots March 15, 2011

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 3:46 pm

For lunch today I packed an oven roasted turkey sandwich with romaine lettuce on toasted whole wheat bread, red grapes, and baby carrots. I kind of love when I have class 12-1pm because it’s really informal and everyone eats lunch during it, so on Tuesday I know I will have time to eat my lunch at a normal hour. Depending on what time I get home today I may go for a walk outside. It’s pretty nice out and since it stays lighter out later now it may just work out. Hopefully I won’t be too exhausted!

 

Leave a Reply

