Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Pomegranate Greek Yogurt, Orange March 15, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 3:45 pm

This morning for breakfast I had a Chobani pomegranate Greek yogurt and a freshly peeled orange. Such a good way to start the day! Some people hate eating breakfast but I love it. If I miss it, my whole day is thrown off so that is rare. Well today I am doing my first day of work study. I am planning to work 9am-12pm then go to class from 12pm-1pm and possibly work more later. Otherwise, I would like to get started staining my slides but I’m not sure what my professors have on their agenda. Ok, time to pack lunch..

 

Leave a Reply

