Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Baked Tilapia, Green Beans & Potatoes March 15, 2011

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 7:09 pm

Tonight for dinner I made a piece of baked tilapia with green beans and potatoes. I actually wasn’t that hungry since I snacked a little this afternoon so this dinner was just enough. I spent most of my day today in the lab and was able to get 5 hours and 15 minutes done for work study so that was great. I’m not sure if I can work 8 or 15 hours/week but I am going to do try and do 15 anyway until I find out because I’d rather do more than be wasting time I could have been making money and didn’t. Tonight I am just going to hang out and hopefully read a little more of my book and watch TV later on. The weather is getting nice out, I’m pretty excited :D

 

Leave a Reply

