Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Italian Style Vegetable Soup, Celery, Cocoa Roast Almonds March 10, 2011

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 8:18 am

Lunch today I packed a Progresso Italian style vegetable soup, celery sticks, and some cocoa roast almonds. I am too tired to make a sandwich today if that’s even possible. Hopefully I won’t be starving after this but I guess it’s possible. At this point though, I’m not sure I care. It is pouring raining out, I can’t keep my eyes open, and I have way too much to do. I am praying I can get my stuff down in lab and come home early I can take a quick nap (in addition to the shower I need to take and all of the stuff I need to pack for the weekend) before I head off to babysit again at 5:30pm. I really hope I’m not there half at late tonight since I have to leave tomorrow morning at 7:15am to head home for a funeral. Ok, I must get moving!

 

Leave a Reply

