Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Pizza! March 9, 2011

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 5:23 pm

Tonight for dinner I picked up a pizza on the way home from babysitting since I mentally figured out I have nothing to eat that doesn’t include meat. The girls were really good today. I took the 4-year-old and the baby to mass for Ash Wednesday and they were both pretty good. The 4-year-old was afraid to get ashes though haha. We also made cutout cookies today and wrote on them with edible markers!! It was the coolest thing ever. I wish they made those when I was a kid. So in an hour I am heading to go babysit another little girl for the night. These are such long days anymore. Hope I can stay awake!

 

One Response to “Pizza!”

  1. Jenny Says:

    Love the pizza :)


Leave a Reply

