Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Mango Greek Yogurt, Strawberries March 7, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 8:43 am

This morning for breakfast I am having a Chobani mango Greek yogurt with fresh strawberries. This yogurt is just too delicious to be good for me I’m convinced. I really love it! Well today I am considering going to school for my professors seminar they are giving at noon. They have been preparing for it for over a week so I wanted to show up and be supportive. At this point though I’m not sure if I will go in. It is sooo cold and windy out and well I’m feeling pretty lazy. Also, my foot is really bothering me today which makes me not even want to walk ughh. Maybe I will make of list of everything I want to bring home this weekend. I don’t know why but I always forget something so if I start a few days ahead, I could be better off. Happy Monday!

 

Leave a Reply

