Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Waffles with Red Grapes March 1, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 7:50 am

This morning for breakfast I am having two multigrain waffles with red snappy grapes. I bought two pounds of these grapes and they are already almost gone! I love when they are especially sweet and snappy like these. Well first off I am super bummed! I fractured my foot last summer and yesterday it randomly started acting up while babysitting. Every few weeks/months I step a certain way and get a twinge but usually that’s the extent of it. Well yesterday it kept happening all day. Now it’s not unbearable but it does hurt and is really annoying. I tried to stretch it out really well and did end up going to zumba last night which I probably shouldn’t of because I think it is even worse this morning. I have the worst luck with my feet and have literally had trouble with them my entire life. Boooo so depressing! Ok, time to figure out lunch…

 

One Response to “Waffles with Red Grapes”

  1. Sorry about your foot =(…keep up the great work though!


Leave a Reply

