Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Pomegranate Greek Yogurt, Fresh Pineapple February 28, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 7:43 am

Today for breakfast I am having Chobani pomegranate Greek yogurt with fresh pineapple chunks. I love pineapple so much and haven’t bought one in a while so this is especially yummy. So I didn’t stay up to watch all of the Academy Awards but I did see about half of them. They were pretty good from what I did catch. Well this morning I am getting ready to go babysit the girls for the day. I have to get moving and pack a lunch so I can get on the road. Traffic is never fun during rush hour!

 

Leave a Reply

