Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Egg & Cheese Sandwich, Sliced Kiwi February 22, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 7:54 am

Breakfast this morning is an egg white and swiss cheese sandwich on toasted whole wheat bread with a sliced kiwi. I must say I feel so good after going to zumba last night. I am definitely sore today so that’s a great sign. It reminded me how much I missed going to fitness classes in college. I am sooo excited to go to Power Strike tonight. On a slightly sad note, we got a few inches of snow last night which is never fun. At least the roads are pretty clear from what I can see so hopefully it won’t impede any traffic or whatnot. I will be doing an experiment this morning with the same drug I used on Friday. If I’m lucky it will go as well as that one did!

 

Leave a Reply

