Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Strawberry Greek Yogurt, Apple February 21, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 8:18 am

This morning for breakfast I am having a Chobani strawberry Greek yogurt with a MacIntosh apple. I have a ton of yogurt in my fridge so I need to make sure I eat it frequently this week, which is no problem since I love it! In a little while I will be going into lab to make some slides. They are so much harder to make than I thought but I figured I might as well go in and get some out of the way since we can’t use our rats on Mondays (being it is the day we receive them and they need time to adjust to their new environment). Hopefully, today will go smoother than my last (frustrating!) attempt at them. Now what to pack for lunch…

 

Leave a Reply

