Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Ham & Cheese Quesadilla, Green Bell Pepper February 21, 2011

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 8:45 am

For lunch today I packed a ham and (cheddar/mozzarella) cheese quesadilla on two TJ’s whole wheat tortillas and half of a green bell pepper. I did buy turkey to mix it up this week but I was really craving one of my ham and cheese quesadillas again so that’s what I made. I also chopped up half of a green bell pepper. I will probably need a snack this afternoon since I’m not sure how filling this will be, but I’m hoping to get out of the lab in the early afternoon so that shouldn’t be a problem. I hope a few of the guys come in today, it’s so boring without them!

 

One Response to “Ham & Cheese Quesadilla, Green Bell Pepper”

  1. […] Finish With Clear Tortillas Warmer Boxed All items sold new in original packaging Related BlogsHam & Cheese Quesadilla, Green Bell Pepper « Blissful Hope Share and […]


Leave a Reply

