Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Shrimp & Asparagus Tortellini February 20, 2011

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 6:13 pm

Dinner tonight I am having leftover shrimp and asparagus tortellini topped with grated parmesan cheese. This is just fabulous! I’m so glad I am one more serving for tomorrow. Well this afternoon I had my softball meeting and it went really well. I was so glad to see everyone and I finally got my “Player of the Year” trophy from last season so that was cool. After that I ran a few errands and then came home and chatted with my roommate whose brother got married this morning. She was a bridesmaid and looked so pretty. Her stories made me want to go to a wedding tomorrow! Yayy for weddings :)

 

Leave a Reply

