Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Cheerios, Orange February 20, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 10:15 am

For breakfast this morning I am having a bowl of Cheerios with fat free milk and an orange. I have a meeting for my softball team today at 2pm to discuss our upcoming season. I am super excited to see all the lovely ladies I play with and to hopefully start planning some practices if the weather stays nice. I desperately want to get back out in the field. I honestly wouldn’t be sad if it didn’t snow again until the fall, but I’m sure that is wishful thinking. I don’t have too much planned for today other than that so it should be pretty relaxing. Sounds good to me :)

 

Leave a Reply

