Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Buffalo Chicken Pizza, Celery Sticks February 16, 2011

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 6:58 pm

Tonight for dinner I made my favorite buffalo chicken pizza and some celery sticks. I babysat today for 9.5 hrs and it was quite possibly the longest day of my life. And they had no food in their house so I was starving. I don’t know how I didn’t go through the drive through on my way home. I’m glad I waited though because my dinner was delicious. Now I am going to shower super quick and the boy is coming over to hang. I can’t wait to have a relaxing night with my favorite guy. Buenas noches!

 

2 Responses to “Buffalo Chicken Pizza, Celery Sticks”

  1. Karen Says:

    This pizza looks great. I think I need that recipe.

  2. Yours comes out so much better than mine!!! I don’t know why! I’ll have to try it again! =]


Leave a Reply

