Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Frozen Chocolate Covered Banana with Coconut December 29, 2010

Filed under: Snacks — Maria @ 8:48 pm

Tonight for a snack I am having a frozen chocolate covered banana with coconut. I made it this afternoon because I was craving one. My grandma used to make me these when I was younger and they are so good. I looked all over my house for popsicle sticks and came up short so I used cocktail stirrers and they are perfect haha. Such a delicious late night treat! Diet starts in the new year ;)

 

2 Responses to “Frozen Chocolate Covered Banana with Coconut”

  1. Sarah Says:

    yum! I want to make one

  2. Karen Says:

    You love these!!


Leave a Reply

