Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Chocolate Peppermint Blossoms December 20, 2010

Filed under: Desserts — Maria @ 10:02 pm

Well tonight I baked a new cookie! Since I am allergic to peanut butter, I could never have those cute looking peanut butter blossoms. Well last week I stumbled upon a recipe for Chocolate Peppermint Blossoms. I followed it exactly and they came out great. My mother is a hair dresser and always serves her customers Christmas cookies during the week before the holiday so she is planning to bring these to work tomorrow as well. Hopefully they will be a hit, especially because they were super easy to make too! Yayyy for holiday baking :)

 

Leave a Reply

