Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Cookies November 23, 2010

Filed under: Desserts — Maria @ 8:52 pm

Well since I snacked essentially all day and skipped out on dinner I felt the need to have even more food in front of my face so I baked cookies. Sticking with the festive fall theme I made pumpkin chocolate chip cookies. I really like the recipe I followed but I had no idea it would make so many cookies. Once I mixed up the batter and saw how much it made I decided I better make pretty big cookies or I will be here all night. Nonetheless, these are my results! I am very happy with how they came out. They taste delicious too, dad approved and all! I will serve these on Thanksgiving along with the many pies I’ll be making tomorrow night. I love turkey day :)

 

Leave a Reply

