Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

I Actually Went Grocery Shopping Today! November 6, 2010

Filed under: Grocery Orders — Maria @ 1:25 pm

Well being it’s been about a month since I went grocery shopping I figured it was about time! I was just soooo busy these past few weeks that I literally had no time, and when I did have time I was sick or super tired. Nevertheless I made it to the store today so I have tons of food to last me a while now. I am pretty excited!! Check it out below :)

 

3 Responses to “I Actually Went Grocery Shopping Today!”

  1. Brittany Says:

    My 2 fav things: sour patch kids and pumpkin ice cream! MmmMmm :)

  2. Sarah Says:

    I WAS GOING TO SAY the SAMEEEE thing…. pumpkin ice cream is definitely in the the number one slot though!

  3. Karen Says:

    Pumpkin Ice Cream is so delicious!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I’m glad Wegman’s is out of it!


Leave a Reply

