Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Some Much Needed Groceries! August 12, 2010

Filed under: Grocery Orders — Maria @ 4:25 pm

When I got back to my apartment last night my refrigerator was literally empty other than some staple condiments. I was kind of tired from driving so I decided to wait until this morning to go grocery shopping. As you can see I bought a TON of things. I just go a little wild sometimes, it’s not necessarily a good thing. My eyes are definitely bigger than my stomach. Note that the tomatoes, green peppers, and pears are from my grandpa’s garden. (I have about 30 more pears but I figured them overtaking the picture wouldn’t be such a good idea!)

 

One Response to “Some Much Needed Groceries!”

  1. Shayla Says:

    how is that almond milk?? is it like soy? which I’ve never had but It sounds interesting……


Leave a Reply

